Florida Council of Teachers of Mathematics Home Page
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Board & Committees



2016 FCTM Executive Board

 



2016 FCTM Region Directors

 



2016 FCTM Board of Directors

 
Executive
Board
Region
Directors
Standing
Committee
Chairs
Special
Committee
Chairs
Additional
Members
 
Executive Board
President Zak Champagne Jacksonville
Past President Margaret Walker Margaret.Walker@ocps.net Orlando
Vice President -
College
Marsha Guntharp marsha_guntharp@pba.edu West Palm
Vice President -
High School
Diana Snider diana.snider@palmbeachschools.org Wellington
Vice President -
Middle School
John Miller john.milleriii@polk-fl.net Bartow
Vice President -
Elementary
Terri Varn varnterri@gmail.com Orlando
Secretary Cherie Matheson mathesonc@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us Niceville
Treasurer Vicki Goggans goggansv@okee.k12.fl.us Okeechobee
 
Region Directors
Region I Amelia McCurdy mccurdya@mail.santarosa.k12.fl.us Pace
Region II Paige Allison pallison@pky.ufl.edu Gainesville
Region III P. Denise Williams williamsd5@leonschools.net Tallahassee
Region IV Claire Riddell clairemarieriddell@gmail.com Jacksonville
Region V Lisa Robertson 1mathgirl1@gmail.com Clearwater
Region VI Margaret Bambrick ndbambrick@att.net Deland
Region VII Dottie Trapnell dottie.trapnell@polk-fl.net Bartow
Region VIII Jayne Arrington bartandjayne@gmail.com Arcadia
Region IX Lisa Greco grecoeli@osceola.k12.fl.us Orlando
Region X Loryn Lenartowicz loryn.lenartowicz@palmbeachschools.org West Palm
Region XI Chris Ruda cruda@juno.com Miami
Region XII Joan O'Brien joan.obrien@browardschools.com Broward
Region XIII Leslie Kraynik kraynik.leslie@brevardschools.org Palm Bay
Region XIV Jennifer Edwards jenniferae@leeschools.net Fort Myers
 
Standing Committee Chairs
Leadership Conference Claire Riddell (co-chair)
Robert Curran (co-chair)
clairemarieriddell@gmail.com

Curranr1@duvalschools.org
Jacksonville

Jacksonville
Meeting and Events Charlene Kincaid c_kincaid@bellsouth.net Milton
Conference Assistance Carole Halka carolehalka@hotmail.com Pembroke Pines
Curriculum / Best Practices Joe McNaughton joseph.mcnaughton@polk-fl.net Palmetto
Dimensions Rick Austin austin@usf.edu Tampa
Additional Dimensions Editor Lisa Shin lisa.shin@heartlanded.org Lake Placid
Elections Joyce Hawkins jahawkin@bellsouth.net Hallandale Beach
Grants and Awards Michael Anderson andersonmichae@pcsb.org Pinellas
Membership Diane Gard gard.diane@brevardschools.org Melbourne
Technology Jeff Baugus baugusj@santarosa.k12.fl.us Milton
Webmaster Jeff Baugus baugusj@santarosa.k12.fl.us Milton
Student Assessment Terri Sebring terri.sebring@fldoe.org Tallahassee
 
Special Committee Chairs
Certification Rose Mack rose.mack@fldoe.org St. Petersburg
Competitions Joyce Hawkins jahawkin@bellsouth.net Hallandale Beach
Nominations Margaret Walker Margaret.Walker@ocps.net Orlando
 
Additional Members
DOE K-12 Mathematics Program Specialist Shelly Miedona Shelly.Miedona@fldoe.org   Tallahassee
FAMS Representative Joe McNaughton joseph.mcnaughton@polk-fl.net Palmetto
FAMTE Representative Hui Fang Huang "Angie" Su shuifang@gmail.com Boca Raton
FMPA2 Charlene Kincaid c_kincaid@bellsouth.net Milton
Government Relations Representative Bob Bedford bedford@nettally.com Tallahassee
Historian Paige Allison pallison@pky.ufl.edu Gainesville
Chaplain Zack Hill hilldo@pcsb.org Pinellas
Parliamentarian Nancy Kinard nancy.kinard@palmbeachschools.org Palm Beach
Sponsorship Charlene Kincaid c_kincaid@bellsouth.net Milton
Promotional Materials Jill Nielsen mathnielsen@gmail.com Pasco

 

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management